Cinderella
2018-19 Panto at The Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow

Cinderella - Glasgow Panto at The Pavilion Theatre
Day Date 11:00am 1:30pm 2:00pm 6:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 29-Nov 7:30pm
Fri 30-Nov 7:30pm
Sat 01-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 02-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Mon 03-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 04-Dec 7:30pm
Wed 05-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 06-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Fri 07-Dec 7:30pm
Sat 08-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 09-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Mon 10-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 11-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Wed 12-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 13-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Fri 14-Dec 7:30pm
Sat 15-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 16-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Mon 17-Dec NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 18-Dec 11:00am 7:30pm
Wed 19-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 20-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Fri 21-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Sat 22-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 23-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Mon 24-Dec 1:30pm 6:30pm
Tue 25-Dec NO PERFORMANCE - CHRISTMAS DAY
Wed 26-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 27-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Fri 28-Dec 1:30pm 7:30pm
Sat 29-Dec 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 30-Dec 2:00pm 6:30pm
Mon 31-Dec 1:30pm 6:30pm
Tue 01-Jan NO PERFORMANCE - NEW YEARS DAY
Wed 02-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 03-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Fri 04-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Sat 05-Jan 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 06-Jan 2:00pm
Mon 07-Jan NO PERFORMANCE
Tue 08-Jan 7:30pm
Wed 09-Jan 1:30pm 7:30pm
Thu 10-Jan 7:30pm
Fri 11-Jan 7:30pm
Sat 12-Jan 2:00pm 7:30pm
Sun 13-Jan 2:00pm

The Pavilion Theatre, 121 Renfield Street Glasgow G2 3AX